Das Miele Center Rehrl Team


Josef Rehrl
Geschäftsführer

E-Mail
josef.rehrl@mielecenter.at

Maria Rehrl
Geschäftsführerin

E-Mail
maria.rehrl@mielecenter.at

Lukas Rehrl
Büro

E-Mail
lukas.rehrl@mielecenter.at

Stefan Gautsch
Bereichsleitung Verkauf

E-Mail
stefan.gautsch@mielecenter.at

Nina Gautsch
Bereichsleitung Küche

E-Mail
nina.gautsch@mielecenter.at

Ingrid Karl
Küchendesign

E-Mail
ingrid.karl@mielecenter.at

Martin Eichhorn
Küchendesign

E-Mail
martin.eichhorn@mielecenter.at

Manfred Götzendorfer
Küchendesign

E-Mail
manfred.goetzendorfer@mielecenter.at

Franz Schacherbauer
Tischler

Marjan Stanisic
Zustellmonteur

Matej Biacovsky
Zustellmonteur